Friday, May 6, 2016

Narcolepsy New Band & Demo Tracks

New band Narcolepsy (ナルコレプシィ) has formed in Osaka, and they've released two videos on their official YouTube channel. Tracks include a demo video for the song "Moso Rendezvous.," and a stage performance from their April 24th show at Holiday Osaka. Narcolepsy are Tetsuya on vocals, YOSI and Ruika on guitars, Tsubasa on bass, and Kiro on drums.

Narcolepsy site here
1st Demo on YouTube here
2nd Live on YouTube here

No comments:

Post a Comment