Sunday, May 1, 2016

Anfiel Announce New Releases

Anfiel have updated their official Twitter account with news of three new releases. On June 15th, they will release their fourth single, "Paroniria." On August 17th, they will release their fifth single, "Step bye step." In July, the band will also release a live DVD, titled "Lava & feel." 

Anfiel Twitter announcement here

No comments:

Post a Comment