Thursday, July 23, 2015

Alice Nine New Release & Video

Alice Nine have announced that they will release their start-up EP--after their long hiatus--on August 23. The album will be titled "Ginga no Woto," and it will include the song "Phoenix" that the band promoted during their activity pause. They have also released a new MV titled "Spiegel," a song which will also be included on their upcoming EP. Track details are listed in the video's description area.

"Spiegel" MV on YouTube here

No comments:

Post a Comment