Thursday, June 29, 2017

New Band: CLACK inc.

A new band named CLACK inc. has formed and will make its debut in Osaka at FANJ on July 29. The band formed with the concept of members arriving from a parallel world to "crack" or "occupy" human brains. Members include TAKERU (ex-EVE) on vocals, Arma and Tsubaki on guitars, keita (ex-EVE, representative director of KERBEROS ENTERTAINMENT) on 5-string bass, and Ryohei on drums.

CLACK inc. OHP here

No comments:

Post a Comment