Thursday, April 13, 2017

Jupiter Announces Two New Members

According to the band's official website, two new member have joined Jupiter. The new members include RUCY on bass and DAISUKE on drums. The band's new mini album release, "TEARS OF THE SUN," due out on May10, will be the first album created with the new members. New band photographs have been added to the website.

Jupiter OHP here

No comments:

Post a Comment