Thursday, March 24, 2016

Gossip Announces Three Consecutive Months of Releases

Gossip have announced that they will be issuing three consecutive months of releases, starting in May. On May 4, they will release their fifth single, titled "Immoral Kichiku Maruhi Tsushin Koza." On June 15, they will release their sixth single, titled "CHEMICAL FILTH." On July 13, they will release their seventh single, titled "Erotopiaria." Track details for all of the singles are available on the band's OHP.

Gossip OHP here

No comments:

Post a Comment