Saturday, August 1, 2015

Akathisia New Single Release 11/4

New band Akathisia will be releasing their first single on November 4. The new single will be titled "Dystopia," and it will sell for 1,000 JPY. Akathisia are Cra on vocals, Yukichix13 and HISOKA on guitars, and Mayu on drums.

Akathisia OHP here

No comments:

Post a Comment